Meet the Urban Plus Team

Craig       Dan

Craig Walton
Chief Executive

T:   04 566 1000  
E:   craig.walton@urbanplus.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Daniel Moriarty
Senior Development Manager

T:   04 569 0724 
E:   daniel.moriarty@urbanplus.co.nz

Glen       CaptureN

Glen Phillips
Development Manager

T:   04 569 0723 
E:   glen.phillips@urbanplus.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Nicholas Wienand
Construction Contracts Manager

T:   04 570 6886 
E:   nicholas.wienand@urbanplus.co.nz

 Robyn

 

 

 

 Hilz headshot

Robyn Palmer
Housing Manager

T:   04 569 0725 
E:   robyn.palmer@urbanplus.co.nz

     

Hilaire Cornelius
Property Services Manager

T:   04 569 0721 
E:   hilaire.cornelius@urbanplus.co.nz